Online Shopping – Not About Dogs

I just want to let the world know that shop.ca has been a huge pain in the butt to me.

I ordered an item. I paid for the item. They never sent me the item, and when I inquired, they said it would be mailed out immediately. Then they changed their minds and said they would give me a refund and I could re-order if I so wished. I waited for the refund, and it never came. I have now sent 3 follow-up emails politely reminding them that they still owe me money. It has been more than a month since this whole fiasco began.

Awful awful customer service. Completely unacceptable. Perhaps they are hoping that I forget about the money and they can keep it. I don’t know. But I do know that I want my money back!

Leave a Reply

