name: Jonesy; human: Sophia Yin

name: Jonesy; human: Sophia Yin

“My biggest downfall, and the trait that keeps my mom from getting bored is that I am afraid of all kinds of things—backpacks, boxes, brooms, and anything familiar that suddenly moves or appears out of nowhere. Due to my Jack Russell Terrier nature and my anger management issues, I express it by yelling and swearing!” -Jonesy Yin, Jack Russell Terrier

 

Wow I thought this was hilarious. It makes me feel so much better to know that even the reknowned Dr. Sophia Yin can’t fix her crazy lil JRT!

Hahaaaa anger management issues. Oh my.

Leave a Reply

